Advertisement
  The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 3 °C Saturday 16 December, 2017

Yesterday’s News

SPONSORED

Sunday 26 November, 2017

Kerry's An Ghaeltacht back on All-Ireland hunt after 22-point Munster football final success

Marc Ó Sé was player manager for his club in their victory over St Senan’s.

Saturday 7 October, 2017

Cheeky free-kick goal for Cooper as All-Ireland champs Dr Crokes storm into another Kerry final On To The Next One This post contains videos

Cheeky free-kick goal for Cooper as All-Ireland champs Dr Crokes storm into another Kerry final

The Gooch hit 1-3 as his side booked their seventh county final spot in nine years.

Saturday 12 August, 2017

Roscommon book their place in All-Ireland U17 final with five-point win over Kerry

The Rossies will face Tyrone in Croke Park on 27 August.

Saturday 5 August, 2017

Kerry reign supreme for third successive year as Cox stars in Meath win

The Kingdom were too strong for Meath as they won the All-Ireland Junior Football championship for the 18th time this afternoon.

Star forward David Clifford hits nine points as Kerry minors seal All-Ireland semi-final spot

The defending All-Ireland champions overcame Louth with 10 points to spare in Portlaoise.

Tuesday 27 June, 2017

Kerry come from 9 points down to take Munster junior title in extra-time thriller

Tomás Ó Sé and Philip O’Connor combined for 4-7 as the Kingdom downed Cork in Páirc Uí Rinn.

Tuesday 16 May, 2017

Kerry claim Munster U17 honours in fiery clash with Cork

The Kingdom will now progress to the All-Ireland semi-finals

Sunday 14 May, 2017

Colm Cooper on target with 1-4 as Dr Crokes negotiate their Kerry opener in style

Mid Kerry were without Peter Crowley and Darran O’Sullivan.

Wednesday 12 April, 2017

O'Sullivan and Clifford shine as Kerry minors set up 'all-or-nothing' semi against Cork

The defending champions have their sights set on an All-Ireland four-in-a-row.

Saturday 25 March, 2017

Saturday 18 March, 2017

St Brendan's power past St Colman's to book Hogan Cup final spot

Goals were key for the Killarney outfit who are aiming to defend their title.

Wednesday 8 March, 2017

All-Ireland U21 favourites Kerry survive Banner test to advance in Munster

Jack O’Connor’s young guns had a rocky opening three quarters before sealing a five-point win.

Saturday 25 February, 2017

St Brendan's win battle of the Kingdom as minor stars' goals key to retaining Corn Ui Mhuiri

The Sem were impressive against Tralee CBS.