This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
Dublin: 10 °C Saturday 23 June, 2018

Slideshow: Meet Clare’s All-Ireland U21 final team

Here is the side’s starting XV ahead of their clash with Kilkenny at Thurles.

Slideshow: Meet Clare’s All-Ireland U21 final team
1 / 15
  • Ronan Taaffe (Tubber)

  • Paul Flanagan (Ballyea)

  • David McInerney (Tulla)

  • Killian Ryan (Ruan)

  • Seadna Morey (Sixmilebridge)

  • Conor Ryan (Cratloe)

  • Patrick O'Connor (Tubber)

  • Colm Galvin (Clonlara)

  • Shane Golden (Sixmilebridge)

  • Aaron Cunningham (Wolfe Tones)

  • Padraic Collins (Cratloe)

  • Tony Kelly (Ballyea)

  • Cathal O'Connell (Clonlara)

  • Conor McGrath (Cratloe)

  • Cathal McInerney

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article

About the author:

TheScore Team

Read next: