This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
Dublin: 18 °C Monday 23 July, 2018

Here's the Dublin side for tomorrow's All-Ireland minor hurling semi

The Dubs meet Cork in the Croke Park curtain-raiser.

Currie: brilliant 2-13 against Antrim.
Currie: brilliant 2-13 against Antrim.
Image: Presseye/INPHO

DUBLIN HAVE NAMED an unchanged side for their All-Ireland minor hurling semi-final against Cork.

Dubs boss Fintan Clandillon sticks with the same starting XV that cruised to a 15-point win against Antrim last month.

Na Fianna’s Sean Currie, who scored a remarkable 2-13 (2-9 from play) that day, leads the line again from full-forward.

Galway await the winners in the All-Ireland final on 2 September. Throw-in at Croke Park on Sunday is at 1.30pm.

Dublin (MH v Cork)

1. Conor O’Donoghue (Ballyboden St Enda’s)

2. Andrew Dunphy (St Brigid’s)
3. Ben McHugh (Raheny)
4. Kevin Burke (Na Fianna)

5. Eoghan O’Neill (St Vincent’s)
6. Luke Walsh (Lucan Sarsfields)
7. Lee Gannon (Whitehall Colmcille)

8. David Keogh (Thomas Davis)
9. Ben Coffey (Lucan Sarsfields)

10. Mark Grogan (Kilmacud Crokes)
11. Emmet Allen (Lucan Sarsfields)
12. Enda O’Donnell (Whitehall Colmcille)

13. Liam Murphy (Cuala)
14. Sean Currie (Na Fianna)
15. Luke McDwyer (Ballyboden St Enda’s)

Subscribe to The42 podcasts here:

Here’s the Cork side for Sunday’s All-Ireland minor hurling semi

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article

About the author:

Niall Kelly

Read next:


This is YOUR comments community. Stay civil, stay constructive, stay on topic. Please familiarise yourself with our comments policy here before taking part.
write a comment

Leave a commentcancel