The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more ยป
Dublin: 10 °C Saturday 28 March, 2015

#Wozilroy

# wozilroy - Tuesday 31 December, 2013

# wozilroy - Monday 15 July, 2013

NBC’s top golf analyst blames Caroline Wozniacki for Rory McIlroy’s slump

Young love is distracting’ says Johnny Miller.

# wozilroy - Saturday 4 May, 2013

9 reasons to be jealous of birthday boy Rory McIlroy

Wee-Mac turns 24 today. He’s crammed a lot in so far.

# wozilroy - Friday 1 March, 2013

# wozilroy - Monday 25 February, 2013

No wedding plans with Rory McIlroy, says Caroline Wozniacki

“I think that question will be for him to answer,” the Dane told reporters today.

# wozilroy - Monday 21 January, 2013

Like boyfriend McIlroy, Wozniacki misses cut

The Dane was beaten by Svetlana Kuznetsova in Melbourne earlier.

# wozilroy - Sunday 13 January, 2013

Don’t look down Wozilroy: it’s the sporting tweets of the week 140 This post contains images

Don’t look down Wozilroy: it’s the sporting tweets of the week

BOD and Lance, a dog eating a passport and Bubba Watson tries fractions using a banana.

# wozilroy - Tuesday 8 January, 2013

‘Nobody at 23 should be asked to make that decision’ — Harrington’s sympathy for McIlroy’s Olympic choice Rio

# wozilroy - Friday 28 December, 2012

Rory McIlroy denies Caroline Wozniacki engagement rumours

Press in Australia first reported the Holywood golfer may have proposed over Christmas.

# wozilroy - Wednesday 25 July, 2012

Your ‘It Must Be Love’ Picture of the Day

Good lad, Rory. The Irish golfer knows his place is in the stands at Wimbledon this week.

Trending Tags