Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 16 °C Saturday 20 July, 2019

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 18 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 17 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 16 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 15 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 14 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 13 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 12 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 11 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 10 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 9 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 8 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 7 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

The Iran nuclear deal, ethnic restaurants, and an assault on the Luas. Here’s what’s in the headlines today.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 6 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

The greyhound industry, an earthquake in the US, and help for asylum seekers – here’s what’s in the news this Saturday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 5 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

A spate of car robberies, the state pension, and a toddler in critical condition. Here’s what’s making the headlines today.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 4 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

The cost of a new mortuary in Waterford, policing injection centres, and complaints from asylum seekers – here’s this morning’s top stories.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 3 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Twitter clamp down, Michael D Higgins on a state visit to Germany, and an increase in the living wage – here’s what’s making the headlines.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 2 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

More garda resources for Drogheda, 19 new Rent Pressure Zones and Lisa Smith investigations continue – here’s what’s making headlines today.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 1 July, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

A new EU trade deal, the election of a new European leader, and school secretaries’ industrial action – here’s what’s happening today.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 30 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Donald Trump makes history in North Korea, a Garda appeal and another EU summit – here’s all that’s happening today.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 29 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 28 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 27 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 26 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 25 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

US sanctions with Iran, the cost of the National Broadband Plan, and Paschal Donohue’s summer economic statement.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 24 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 23 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 22 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 21 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 20 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 19 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 18 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 17 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 16 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Sit back with a cup of coffee – here’s what’s in the headlines today.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 15 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Hong Kong, Nial Ring, and Love Island are all in the headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 14 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s a round-up of this morning’s news.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 13 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Cataract surgery waiting lists, Donald Trump and election meddling, and the Conservative party leadership hustings – here’s what’s happening.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 12 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Protesters storm the streets of Hong Kong, trust in Irish media, and the National Children’s Hospital.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 11 June, 2019

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

1 2 3 4 5