Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 13 °C Tuesday 15 October, 2019

#AIL preview

# ail-preview - Friday 11 October, 2019

An early-season colours clash and the rest of this weekend's AIL games

It’s a landmark weekend for Old Belvedere, who rename their home ground on Saturday.

# ail-preview - Friday 4 October, 2019

Munster derby the headline act on opening weekend of All-Ireland League season

The 2019/20 Energia All-Ireland League gets underway this weekend.

# ail-preview - Sunday 5 May, 2019

Clontarf and Con set for mouthwatering AIL final shoot-out

It’s a replay of the 2016 final, but who will be this year’s Joey Carbery?

# ail-preview - Friday 5 April, 2019

Relegation-threatened Limerick clubs set for crucial Friday night derby

Another big weekend of AIL action kicks off with the clash of Young Munster and Shannon at Tom Clifford Park.

# ail-preview - Friday 22 February, 2019

Tough ask for Terenure despite positive signs while Con welcome UCD to Leeside

Meanwhile, in Division 1B, leaders Malone travel to Forenaughts to face Naas.

# ail-preview - Friday 15 February, 2019

Con could take big step towards locking in a home semi as Lansdowne aim to bounce back

Meanwhile, first-placed Malone host second-placed Banbridge in Division 1B.

# ail-preview - Friday 2 November, 2018

McCarthy, fit-again O'Mahony and Byrne set for AIL action this weekend

What’s happening on the club scene this weekend? We’ve got your bumper preview right here.

# ail-preview - Friday 12 October, 2018

Henry returns to his club roots as the AIL gets set for another big weekend

Here is your preview of the weekend’s AIL Division 1A and 1B action.

# ail-preview - Friday 27 April, 2018

It's a big weekend in the Ulster Bank League as we reach the semi-final stage

Lansdowne, Garryowen, Terenure and Cork Con are all still in the hunt for domestic glory.

# ail-preview - Friday 6 April, 2018

Relegation dogfight and play-off race take centre stage on a big weekend of AIL rugby

We’re reaching the business end of the season.

# ail-preview - Friday 16 February, 2018