This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
Dublin: 19 °C Monday 22 July, 2019

#David Peever

# david-peever - Thursday 1 November, 2018

Cricket Australia chairman resigns following ball-tampering scandal

Former captain Steve Smith, deputy David Warner and batsman Cameron Bancroft were all banned for their roles in the incident.