This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
Dublin: 13 °C Saturday 21 September, 2019

Slideshow: Meet Galway's All-Ireland final panel

A full rundown of the Tribesmen ahead of Sunday’s clash with Kilkenny at Croke Park.

Slideshow: Meet Galway's All-Ireland final panel
1 / 32
  • Aidan Harte (Gort)

  • Andy Smith (Portumna)

  • Brian Flaherty (Abbeyknockmoy)

  • Conor Cooney (St Thomas)

  • Cyril Donnellan (Padraig Pearses)

  • Damien Hayes (Portumna)

  • Darragh Burke (St Thomas)

  • David Burke (St Thomas)

  • David Collins (Liam Mellowes)

  • Davy Glennon (Mullagh)

  • Donal Fox (Carnmore)

  • Fergal Flannery (Padraig Pearses)

  • Fergal Moore (Turloughmore)

  • Gerard O'Halloran (Craughwell)

  • Iarla Tannian (Ardrahan)

  • James Regan (St Thomas)

  • James Skehill (Cappataggle)

  • Joe Canning (Portumna)

  • Johnny Coen (Loughrea)

  • Paul Gordon (Tynagh-Abbey-Duniry)

  • Joseph Cooney (Sarsfields)

  • Kevin Hynes (Sarsfields)

  • Niall Burke (Oranmore-Maree)

  • Niall Donoghue (Kilbeacanty)

  • Niall Healy (Craughwell)

  • Padraig Brehony (Tynagh-Abbey-Duniry)

  • Paul Gordon (Tynagh-Abbey-Duniry)

  • Paul Hoban (Loughrea)

  • Richie Cummins (Gort)

  • Shane Maloney (Tynagh-Abbey-Duniry)

  • Tadhg Haran (Liam Mellowes)

  • Tony Og Regan (Rahoon-Newcastle)

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article

About the author:

Read next:


This is YOUR comments community. Stay civil, stay constructive, stay on topic. Please familiarise yourself with our comments policy here before taking part.
write a comment

    Leave a commentcancel