Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 5 °C Wednesday 21 November, 2018

#Get Quizzical

# get-quizzical - Wednesday 31 August, 2016

Quiz: Can you name these Kilkenny and Tipperary All-Ireland final hurlers?

How well do you know some of the country’s best hurlers without their helmets and jersey numbers?

# get-quizzical - Wednesday 2 September, 2015

Can you name these Kilkenny and Galway All-Ireland final hurlers?

Test your hurling knowledge with our quiz.

# get-quizzical - Monday 17 August, 2015

# get-quizzical - Monday 10 August, 2015

How many of these 00s Gaelic football managers can you remember?

How well do you know your Gaelic football from the last decade?

# get-quizzical - Friday 26 June, 2015

How many of these 90s hurling managers can you remember?

It was a magical hurling decade but are you an expert on it?

# get-quizzical - Thursday 18 June, 2015

Quiz: How well do you remember the lyrics to Dancing At The Crossroads?

It was the sound of the summer of ’96 but do you know it?

# get-quizzical - Thursday 7 May, 2015

# get-quizzical - Monday 13 April, 2015

How many of these 80s Gaelic footballers can you remember?

Let’s see what sort of a Gaelic football expert you are.

# get-quizzical - Thursday 9 April, 2015

How many of these past schools Gaelic football stars can you recognise?

Put your knowledge to the test.

# get-quizzical - Friday 3 April, 2015

How many of these past schools hurling stars can you recognise?

Put your knowledge to the test.

# get-quizzical - Tuesday 24 March, 2015

How many of these 80s hurlers can you remember?

Let’s see what sort of a hurling fan are you.

# get-quizzical - Friday 6 March, 2015

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

Come this way quiz nerds.

# get-quizzical - Wednesday 11 February, 2015

How many of these 90s Gaelic footballers can you remember?

Put your knowledge to the test.

# get-quizzical - Tuesday 3 February, 2015

How many of these 90s hurlers can you remember?

Put your knowledge to the test from one of hurling’s greatest decades.