# Kilruane MacDonaghs

Last year
'It’s two juggernauts against each other' - Ballygunner boss set for Munster semi-final
Darragh O’Sullivan can’t wait for the collision when his All-Ireland champions meet Limerick kingpins Na Piarsaigh.
'The first man that came over and shook my hand was Dan, Dillon’s father' - Hurling emotion in Tipp
Victorious Kilruane manager remembers the tragedy in their opening game of the 2022 season when Dillon Quirke passed away.
Darcy on the double to end Kilruane MacDonaghs' 37-year wait for Tipp title
Two goals from the forward led a dramatic comeback
The Canavan sub tactic used with All-Ireland winner to shape Tipperary final outcome
Seamus Hennessy made his mark for Kilruane MacDonaghs.
'You think you will win it every year... it has been 37 years waiting' - Chasing Tipp glory
Len Gaynor, Kilruane MacDonaghs’ greatest hurler, chats ahead of the Tipperary county final.
Collection planned at refixed Tipperary club game after passing of Dillon Quirke
There will be a collection at the game with all proceeds being donated to the Order of Malta.
All time
Kenny hits 0-7 as 14-man Borris-Ileigh defeat Kilruane to reach Tipperary decider
Kiladangan await in the Tipperary senior final.
47-year wait ended as North Tipperary dominates last four in senior hurling race
Kiladangan, Nenagh Éire Óg, Borris-Ileigh and Kilruane MacDonaghs are all in Sunday’s senior semi-finals.
Tipp All-Ireland winner will try to overturn ban from red card before county senior semi-final
Niall O’Meara was sent-off in a club quarter-final clash yesterday in Tipperary.
Maher goal deep in injury time keeps Thurles Sarsfields' dream of fifth Tipperary title alive
There was late drama in Nenagh as Maher’s goal with the last puck of the game saw Sarsfields through.
There was heartbreak for Seamus Callanan in the Tipp SHC today
Daire Quinn popped over the winning score for 2013 runners-up Éire Óg Nenagh today.
Thurles Sars, Nenagh, Drom-Inch and Kilruane reach Tipperary last four
The semi-finals will take place in Tipperary on 11 October.