This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
Dublin: 12 °C Tuesday 21 May, 2019

Mayo unchanged for All-Ireland quarter-final clash with Cork

James Horan has kept faith with the side which overcame Galway in the Connacht final.

The Mayo team Source: Donall Farmer/INPHO

MAYO HAVE STUCK with the same XV for Sunday’s All-Ireland senior football quarter-final with Cork at Croke Park (4pm).

After their Connacht final win over Galway last month, manager James Horan has decided to name an unchanged team.

See the Cork team here.


1. Robert Hennelly (Breaffy)

2.Chris Barrett (Belmullet)
3. Ger Cafferkey (Ballina)
4. Keith Higgins (Ballyhaunis) 

5. Lee Keegan (Westport) 
6. Colm Boyle (Davitts)
7. Donal Vaughan (Ballinrobe) 

8. Barry Moran (Castlebar) 
9. Seamus O’Shea (Breaffy) 

10. Kevin McLoughlin (Knockmore) 
11. Aidan O’Shea (Breaffy) 
12. Jason Doherty (Burrishoole) 

13. Cillian O’Connor (Ballintubber)
14. Andy Moran (Ballaghaderreen)
15. Alan Dillon (Baillintubber)

From waterboy to key man, Colm O’Neill is relishing being back on the big stage at Croker

Here’s the GAA coverage coming up on TV and radio this weekend

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article

About the author:

TheScore Team

Read next: