# Minor Stars

All time
4 for Kerry, 3 for Galway - Minor Football Team of the Year announced
Players from Kildare, Monaghan, Derry, Dublin, Meath and Wicklow also make up the selection.
Brilliant Tipperary second-half display hands them Munster semi-final win over Cork
Limerick await in the decider on 10 July.
Great start to Kildare's football weekend with All-Ireland minor win over Cavan
The Lilywhites won tonight’s quarter-final clash with the Breffni County.
Derry set up All-Ireland semi-final against Kerry or Sligo with quarter-final win
Victory for the Oak Leaf youngsters against Longford today.