Skip to content
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies. You can change your settings or learn more here.

Lowry, Given, Lineker and Molinari salute Pádraig Harrington's brilliant Honda Classic win

A playoff win over Daniel Berger brought glory for Harrington.
Mar 2nd 2015, 5:43 PM 11,838 7

1. Shane Lowry

2. Gary Lineker

3. Paul Flynn (Dublin)

4. Shay Given

5. Edoardo Molinari

6. Ciaran Murphy – Second Captains

7. Enda Kenny

8. Ken O’Halloran (Cork)

Tweet by @Ken O'Halloran Source: Ken O'Halloran/Twitter

9. Leinster Rugby

10. Eamonn Fitzmaurice (Kerry)

11. St Patrick’s Athletic FC

12. Martin McGuinness

13. Richie Hogan (Kilkenny)

14. FAI

15. Conor McManus (Monaghan)

16. Paul Lawrie

Padraig Harrington wins $1m playoff after a rollercoaster finish at the Honda Classic

Send a tip to the author

Fintan O'Toole


    Back to top