Advertisement
BE PART OF THE TEAM

Access exclusive podcasts, interviews and analysis with a monthly or annual membership

Become A Member
Dublin: 9°C Friday 23 October 2020

#Shane Daly

# shane-daly - Monday 19 October, 2020

Ireland 'gutted' for Larmour but newcomers Keenan and Daly settling into camp well

Garry Ringrose has also welcomed the addition of James Lowe to the set-up.

# shane-daly - Thursday 8 October, 2020

Baird, Daly, Keenan, Gibson-Park, Byrne, Connors - Ireland's uncapped six

Andy Farrell’s squad includes six men who will be hoping for their Test debuts later this month.

# shane-daly - Tuesday 29 September, 2020

Munster's Daly picks up injury ahead of Pro14 opener as Murray remains sidelined

The Ireland scrum-half suffered a thigh injury a month ago against Leinster.

# shane-daly - Wednesday 15 April, 2020

'Johann was recognising talent in me even if I didn't feel I was putting my hand up'

Munster man Shane Daly has impressed in the back three this season.

# shane-daly - Monday 13 January, 2020

Ospreys outing is a chance for van Graan to blood Munster's promising young guns

The likes of Jack O’Sullivan and Shane Daly have impressed when given opportunities.

# shane-daly - Monday 3 September, 2018

Munster's try-saving tackler Shane Daly the latest Ireland 7s graduate to impress

The 21-year-old Cork Con back prevented what looked like a certain Cheetahs try at Thomond Park.

# shane-daly - Saturday 18 August, 2018

Munster's young guns show their promise in pre-season success

Number eight Gavin Coombes and back row Jack Daly were among those to impress.

# shane-daly - Thursday 22 March, 2018

'It would change the whole Irish rugby pathway' - Men's 7s have World Series shot

The Ireland men’s sevens team can secure a place on the World Sevens Series in Hong Kong next month.

# shane-daly - Thursday 30 June, 2016

Ireland U20 star Daly one of 7 new faces in Munster academy

Lock Sean O’Connor and hooker Vincent O’Brien are also among the year one recruits.

# shane-daly - Thursday 23 June, 2016

Munster centre Daly destined for academy after World Championship final

The Cork Con midfielder has shone for Nigel Carolan’s side in Manchester.

# shane-daly - Friday 11 March, 2016

Daly's try decisive as Ireland U20s earn second Six Nations win against Italy

Brett Connon kicked 14 points for Nigel Carolan’s side at Donnybrook.