This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.

Access exclusive podcasts, interviews and analysis with a monthly or annual membership

Become A Member
Dublin: 18 °C Friday 14 August, 2020

#team is in

# team-is-in - Friday 28 February, 2020

Philly McMahon and James McCarthy set to start as Dublin name team for trip to Tyrone

Throw-in at Healy Park tomorrow night is 7.15pm.

# team-is-in - Saturday 8 February, 2020

Mickey Harte rings the Tyrone changes for visit of Kerry to Omagh

Cathal McShane is held in reserve, though.

# team-is-in - Friday 13 September, 2019

Kerry unchanged for tomorrow's All-Ireland final replay against Dublin

Peter Keane’s Kingdom are named to start as they did last time out.

# team-is-in - Friday 17 August, 2018

Limerick name unchanged side for All-Ireland final showdown against Galway

John Kiely has opted for the same 15 to take to Croke Park on Sunday.