This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
Dublin: 10 °C Wednesday 19 February, 2020

#Yashin Trophy

# yashin-trophy - Monday 2 December, 2019

De Ligt, Alisson claim prizes at Ballon d'Or ceremony

The Liverpool goalkeeper is the first winner of the new Yashin Trophy.