The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 16 °C Monday 3 August, 2015

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your bank holiday Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 1 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off the long weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 31 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s finally Friday. Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 30 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Everything you need to know as you get stuck into your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 29 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 8 At 8

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Everything you need to know as you get stuck into your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 28 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Everything you need to know as you get stuck into your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 27 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Everything you need to know as you get stuck into your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 26 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Weather isn’t great, so snuggle up and catch up with what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 25 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as the weekend starts.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 24 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday – finally! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 23 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday, and here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 22 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

We’re half-way through the week, and here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 21 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday, and here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 20 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of a new week. Here’s all the news you need to know

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 19 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Ah, Sunday! Put the fry on and grab a mug of tea.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 18 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s Saturday! Stretch it out, put on the kettle and catch up with the morning’s stories.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 17 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday – finally! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 16 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 15 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 14 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 13 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of a new week, here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 12 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s Sunday! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 11 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend. Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 10 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday! Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 9 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday and here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 8 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday and here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 7 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday and here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 6 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s Monday and here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 5 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s Sunday! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 4 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend. Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 3 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 2 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday and here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 1 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday and here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 30 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday! Here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 29 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of a new week, here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 28 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the weekend! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 27 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 26 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday! Get through today and it’s weekend time. Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 25 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all you need to know this Thursday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 24 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Two days down, three to go. Here’s all the news you need to know in the 9 at 9.

1 2 3 4 5