Advertisement
  The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 11 °C Monday 29 May, 2017

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

SPONSORED

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

CCTV of Manchester bomber, a lotto winner in Dublin and airline chaos are just some of the main stories this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 27 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know to start your weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 26 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 25 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

More arrests in Manchester, leaks straining US-UK ties and Simon Coveney’s plan to win are just some of the main stories this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 24 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

The latest from Manchester, a sit down with Simon Coveney and Anglo trial recriminations are some of today’s main stories.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 23 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

A terror attack at a concert in Manchester last night has left 22 people dead.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 22 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the week gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 21 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all you need to know this mild Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 20 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

TD speaks out on battle with depression, and Leo hits the 40 mark – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 19 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Paschal backs Leo, and government to sell AIB shares despite Dáil vote – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 18 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Chris Cornell dies, and charity Glen to cease operations – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 17 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Trio bailed over Mayo gardaí assault, and Trump’s communications with Comey requested from FBI – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 16 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here are the main stories you need to know this Tuesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 15 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as your Monday morning gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 14 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as Sunday gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 13 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday Nine At Nine

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as the weekend gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 12 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as Friday gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 11 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as Thursday gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 10 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Everything you need to know as your day gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 9 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Gardaí seize electronic devices in terrorism investigation and rent rates continue to rise.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 8 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Congratulations for France’s new president, and Facebook combats fake news with ads in newspapers.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 7 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know this sunny Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 6 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as you start the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 5 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

All you need to know on this Friday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 4 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday Thursday

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here are the main headlines you need to know this Thursday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 3 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here are the main headlines you need to know this Wednesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 2 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here are the main headlines as we continue the first week of summer.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 1 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: May Bank Holiday Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: May Bank Holiday Monday

Here are the stories you need to know this May bank holiday Monday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 30 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s been happening this bank holiday weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 29 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as the bank holiday weekend kicks off.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 28 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Simon Coveney on housing, Simon Harris on the HPV vaccine, and Donald Trump on North Korea – here’s what’s happening this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 27 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday The 8 At 8

The 9 at 9: Thursday

National Maternity Hospital board fractured, cyclists’ complaints about Luas roadworks, and BAI complaints.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 26 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Gardaí warn they’re not ready for a terrorist attack, AIB fined €2 million and new Dublin motorway? Here are Wednesday’s news.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 25 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s the main headlines as we begin this dry but cold Tuesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 24 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

All you need to know on this Monday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 23 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 22 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s the news as you wake up to your weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 21 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

All you need to know on this Friday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 20 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

All you need to know as we move closer to the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 19 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as we start Wednesday

1 2 3 4 5