The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Wednesday 2 September, 2015

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday The 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday, which means you’re nearly halfway through your week. Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday The 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all you need to know on a grey Tuesday morning – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 31 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday The 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here is everything you need to know as you start your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 30 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the last weekend of the summer. Here’s everything you need to know…

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 29 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the last weekend of the summer. Here’s everything you need to know…

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 27 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Everything you need to know as you kick off your Thursday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 24 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here is everything you need to know as you get your week underway.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 22 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news that matters in your world this Saturday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 21 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday! Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 20 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday and here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 19 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 18 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday, and here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 17 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Monday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 16 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 15 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Saturday.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 14 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday! Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 13 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday and here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 12 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 11 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 10 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Monday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 9 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 8 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news that matters in your world this Saturday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 7 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s almost the weekend! Here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 6 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday and here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 5 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 4 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 2 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your bank holiday Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 1 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as you kick off the long weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 31 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s finally Friday. Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 30 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Everything you need to know as you get stuck into your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 29 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 8 At 8

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Everything you need to know as you get stuck into your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 28 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Everything you need to know as you get stuck into your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 27 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Everything you need to know as you get stuck into your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 26 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Weather isn’t great, so snuggle up and catch up with what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 25 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as the weekend starts.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 24 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday – finally! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 23 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday, and here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 22 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

We’re half-way through the week, and here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 21 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday, and here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 20 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of a new week. Here’s all the news you need to know

1 2 3 4 5