Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 20 °C Monday 20 August, 2018

#Sports Quiz

# sports-quiz - Friday 10 August, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# sports-quiz - Friday 3 August, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

Come and get it.

# sports-quiz - Friday 20 July, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# sports-quiz - Friday 9 March, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# sports-quiz - Friday 2 March, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# sports-quiz - Friday 23 February, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# sports-quiz - Friday 16 February, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you paid attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# sports-quiz - Friday 12 January, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely did you pay attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# sports-quiz - Friday 5 January, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# sports-quiz - Sunday 31 December, 2017

How well do you know your camogie from 2017?

Test yourself with these 10 questions.

# sports-quiz - Friday 29 December, 2017

Quiz: How well do you know your Ladies football from 2017?

Test your memory with these 10 questions.

# sports-quiz - Wednesday 27 December, 2017

# sports-quiz - Monday 25 December, 2017

Can you guess the footballer from just one 2017 statistic?

You’ll do well to get 10/10 in this one.

# sports-quiz - Sunday 24 December, 2017

Quiz: Can you name the football club from just their crest?

Just how well do you know your Bundesliga and LigaMX teams?

# sports-quiz - Friday 8 December, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# sports-quiz - Friday 24 November, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# sports-quiz - Friday 10 November, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# sports-quiz - Wednesday 8 November, 2017

Quiz: How well do you remember these recent International Rules series?

Ireland face Australia in the 2017 opener on Sunday.

# sports-quiz - Friday 20 October, 2017

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# sports-quiz - Friday 15 September, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# sports-quiz - Friday 8 September, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention this week?

# sports-quiz - Friday 1 September, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention this week?

# sports-quiz - Friday 25 August, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention this week?

# sports-quiz - Friday 18 August, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention this week?

# sports-quiz - Friday 28 July, 2017

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# sports-quiz - Friday 21 July, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention this week?

# sports-quiz - Wednesday 19 July, 2017

# sports-quiz - Friday 14 July, 2017

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# sports-quiz - Friday 7 July, 2017

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# sports-quiz - Friday 30 June, 2017

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# sports-quiz - Friday 23 June, 2017

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# sports-quiz - Friday 16 June, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

Were you paying attention over the last week?

# sports-quiz - Friday 2 June, 2017

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

Lions, Championship, Champions League, League of Ireland – we dare you to get 10/10.

# sports-quiz - Friday 26 May, 2017

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

They’ve been far too easy the past few weeks.

# sports-quiz - Wednesday 26 April, 2017

QUIZ: Can you name this United or City player based on their previous clubs?

It’s the Manchester Derby tomorrow night.

# sports-quiz - Friday 31 March, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# sports-quiz - Thursday 16 March, 2017

Quiz – Can you recognise these All-Ireland club final hurling and football teams?

It’s time to test your knowledge of the GAA on St Patrick’s Day.

# sports-quiz - Friday 10 March, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# sports-quiz - Friday 17 February, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

Were you paying attention over the last week?

# sports-quiz - Friday 10 February, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

1 2 3