The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 1 °C Tuesday 20 March, 2018

#Last Four Wins

# last-four-wins - Saturday 23 September, 2017

73-year wait ended for Clare final place as 2016 All-Ireland champs back in Limerick decider

It was a good day’s work for Clooney-Quin, Na Piarsaigh and Patrickswell.

# last-four-wins - Sunday 3 November, 2013

Newmarket and Cratloe progress to Clare county senior finals

There were semi-final clashes in hurling and football in the Banner county today.