The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Thursday 3 September, 2015

#Take 5

# take-5 - Thursday 27 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 26 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 25 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 24 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 21 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 20 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 19 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 18 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 17 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 14 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 13 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 12 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 11 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 10 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 7 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 6 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 5 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 4 August, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 31 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 30 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 29 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 24 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 22 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 21 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 20 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 17 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 16 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 15 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 14 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 13 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 10 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 7 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 6 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 3 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 2 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 1 July, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 30 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 29 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 26 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 25 June, 2015

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

1 2 3 4 5