Advertisement
  The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 19 °C Thursday 17 August, 2017

#Take 5

# take-5 - Yesterday’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 15 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 14 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Can't resist the roar of an engine? Check out these 5 all-American motors Take 5

Can't resist the roar of an engine? Check out these 5 all-American motors

Bring a slice of America to Ireland with a new Ford Mustang or classy Cadillac.

# take-5 - Friday 11 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 10 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 8 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 4 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 cars that were extremely acceptable in the Eighties Take 5

5 cars that were extremely acceptable in the Eighties

Roll down the windows and press play on the tape deck.

# take-5 - Monday 31 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie Drive away a Big Cat on any budget with these 5 great Jaguars Take 5

# take-5 - Friday 28 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 27 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 26 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 25 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 24 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 marvellous Minis from 5 different decades Take 5

5 marvellous Minis from 5 different decades

We’ve got a Mini for you whatever decade you are stuck in.

# take-5 - Friday 21 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 19 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 17 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 fearsome hot hatches that will make commuting a blast Take 5

5 fearsome hot hatches that will make commuting a blast

These hot hatches will inject some much needed excitement into your daily run.

# take-5 - Tuesday 11 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 10 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock….

From TheJournal.ie 5 iconic cars that capture the spirit of the 1990s Take 5

5 iconic cars that capture the spirit of the 1990s

They did it differently back then.

# take-5 - Friday 7 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 5 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 4 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 3 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 5 classic coupés for cruising in style Take 5

5 classic coupés for cruising in style

Less doors, more fun.

# take-5 - Friday 30 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 29 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 28 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 27 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 26 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 high-torque cars with heaps of pulling power Take 5

5 high-torque cars with heaps of pulling power

Want that irresistible engine force? Go for torque over horsepower.

# take-5 - Friday 23 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 22 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 21 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 20 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 19 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 5 powerful motorbikes perfect for dry summer roads Take 5

5 powerful motorbikes perfect for dry summer roads

Get revved up, whatever your starting price.

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 16 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

1 2 3 4 5