Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 12 °C Friday 17 August, 2018

#Take 5

# take-5 - Monday 13 August, 2018

From TheJournal.ie 5 convertibles to help you cool off in close weather Take 5

# take-5 - Friday 10 August, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 9 August, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 8 August, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Five At Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 7 August, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 3 August, 2018

From TheJournal.ie 5 deadly used convertibles on the market right now Take 5

5 deadly used convertibles on the market right now

Sun up, top down.

# take-5 - Monday 30 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie 5 convertibles for cool cruising in summertime Take 5

5 convertibles for cool cruising in summertime

Less car, more fun.

# take-5 - Friday 27 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 25 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 24 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 23 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 bellissimo Italian cars with plenty of style Take 5

5 bellissimo Italian cars with plenty of style

Going continental.

# take-5 - Friday 20 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 18 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 16 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie 5 hybrids for leaner, greener motoring Take 5

5 hybrids for leaner, greener motoring

Save on fuel and tax.

# take-5 - Friday 13 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 11 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 10 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 9 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 beautiful classic cars for your driving pleasure Take 5

5 beautiful classic cars for your driving pleasure

Add some old-fashioned glamour to your driveway.

# take-5 - Friday 6 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 5 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 4 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 3 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 2 July, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 new cars you can drive away for €20k or less Take 5

5 new cars you can drive away for €20k or less

Tight budget? No problem!

# take-5 - Tuesday 26 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 25 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie 5 hybrids for smooth and economical driving Take 5

5 hybrids for smooth and economical driving

And low running costs too.

# take-5 - Thursday 21 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 20 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 19 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 18 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie 5 brand new electric vehicles that can be yours for under €35k Take 5

5 brand new electric vehicles that can be yours for under €35k

Owning an EV will help you cut motoring costs as well as tailpipe emissions.

# take-5 - Friday 15 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 14 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 12 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 11 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie Look cool and feel cooler in one of these 5 summer-ready convertibles Take 5

Look cool and feel cooler in one of these 5 summer-ready convertibles

Drive away in a drop-top gorgeous set of wheels.

# take-5 - Friday 8 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 7 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 6 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 5 June, 2018

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

1 2 3 4 5