Advertisement
  The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 12 °C Saturday 24 June, 2017

#Take 5

# take-5 - Yesterday’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 22 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 21 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 20 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 19 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 5 powerful motorbikes perfect for dry summer roads Take 5

5 powerful motorbikes perfect for dry summer roads

Get revved up, whatever your starting price.

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 16 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 15 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 14 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 13 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 12 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 of the coolest classic convertibles for different budgets Take 5

5 of the coolest classic convertibles for different budgets

Keep cool with the hood down in one of these classics.

# take-5 - Friday 9 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 8 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 7 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 6 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 5 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 2 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 Italian cars perfect for living La Dolce Vita Take 5

5 Italian cars perfect for living La Dolce Vita

Feel bellissimo behind the wheel of one of these Italian beauties.

# take-5 - Tuesday 30 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 29 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 of the coolest campervans - from vintage to luxury Take 5

5 of the coolest campervans - from vintage to luxury

Take a road trip in style this summer with one of these campers.

# take-5 - Friday 26 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 25 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 24 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 23 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 22 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 cars with serious off-road credentials Take 5

5 cars with serious off-road credentials

These off-roaders will take you off the beaten track, into the wilderness and back out again.

# take-5 - Monday 15 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 5 sweet classic cars from the swinging sixties Take 5

5 sweet classic cars from the swinging sixties

The 1960s gave birth to some iconic cars.

# take-5 - Friday 12 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 8 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 5 cars with jaw-dropping pace, power and performance Take 5

5 cars with jaw-dropping pace, power and performance

These cars really are stars.

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 5 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 4 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 3 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 2 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 28 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 5 beautiful Porsches to make you go phwoarrrr Take 5

5 beautiful Porsches to make you go phwoarrrr

The Porsche stable has many thoroughbred driving machines. Here are five.

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 27 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 26 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

1 2 3 4 5