Advertisement
  The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 5 °C Saturday 1 October, 2016

#Take 5

# take-5 - Yesterday’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 27 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 26 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 of the hottest two-door coupés for every budget Take 5

5 of the hottest two-door coupés for every budget

Two-door coupes are sporty looking and fun to drive. We’ve got one for you, whatever your bank balance.

# take-5 - Friday 23 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 21 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 20 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 19 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 of the coolest cars from the movies... for every budget Take 5

5 of the coolest cars from the movies... for every budget

Make like a movie (or TV!) star, whatever your bank balance.

# take-5 - Friday 16 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 15 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 14 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 13 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 12 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 of the best hot hatches for every budget Take 5

5 of the best hot hatches for every budget

Looking for a hatchback with a lot of performance? We’ve got a hot hatch for you, whatever your bank balance.

# take-5 - Friday 9 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 7 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 6 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 5 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie 5 of the coolest classic cars for every budget Take 5

5 of the coolest classic cars for every budget

Looking for something a bit more discerning? We’ve got a classic collection, whatever your bank balance.

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 2 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 1 September, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 31 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 30 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 29 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 snazzy Porsches for every budget Take 5

5 snazzy Porsches for every budget

Porschephiles rejoice, we’ve got a car for you, whatever your bank balance.

# take-5 - Friday 26 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 25 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 24 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 23 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 22 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

From TheJournal.ie 5 of the coolest campervans for every budget Take 5

5 of the coolest campervans for every budget

Get away in style, whatever your bank balance.

# take-5 - Friday 19 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 18 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 17 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 16 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 15 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie 5 of the snazziest executive saloons for every budget Take 5

5 of the snazziest executive saloons for every budget

Lusting after a super stylish executive saloon? We got you covered!

# take-5 - Thursday 11 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 8 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie 5 of the coolest convertibles for every budget Take 5

5 of the coolest convertibles for every budget

Drop top? Check.

# take-5 - Friday 5 August, 2016

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

1 2 3 4 5