Thursday 2 February 2023 Dublin: 9°C
Morgan Treacy/INPHO
# True Blue
Jim Gavin names unchanged Dublin side for Royal appointment
The sides meet at Croker tomorrow evening.

DUBLIN HAVE MADE no changes to the side that overcame Laois last time out ahead of tomorrow’s Leinster SFC semi-final with arch-rivals Meath.

Paul Flynn was selected to play in the provincial quarter-final but was a late withdrawal through injury and misses out tomorrow. Paul Mannion starts at 13.

Tomorrow’s game throws in at HQ at 6.35pm.

Dublin XV to face Meath:

1 Stephen Cluxton (Parnell’s)

2 Philly McMahon (Ballymun Kickhams)

3 Jonny Cooper (Na Fianna)

4 David Byrne (Nh Olaf)

5 James McCarthy (Ballymun Kickhams)

6 Cian O’Sullivan (Kilmacud Crokes)

7 John Small (Ballymun Kickhams)

8 Brian Fenton (Raheny)

9 Michael Darragh Macauley (Ballyboden St Enda’s)

Exclusive Six
Nations Analysis

Get Murray Kinsella’s exclusive analysis of Ireland’s Six Nations campaign this spring

Become a Member

10 Dean Rock (Ballymun Kickhams)

11 Kevin McManamon (St Jude’s)

12 Ciarán Kilkenny (Castleknock)

13 Paul Mannion (Kilmacud Crokes)

14 Diarmuid Connolly (St Vincent’s)

15 Bernard Brogan (St Oliver Plunkett’s/Eoghan Ruadh)

‘Everybody was shocked, Kevin f*****g Foley! Where did he come from?’

Your Voice
Readers Comments