Kilkenny's Eoin Cody lifting the Bob O'Keeffe Cup last summer. Morgan Treacy/INPHO
Call it

Poll: Who do you think will win the Leinster hurling championship?

Kilkenny are targeting five in-a-row.

THE 2024 PROVINCIAL hurling championships get up and running this weekend.

Kilkenny are on the Drive for Five in Leinster.

Can Derek Lyng’s side continue their winning ways in the province?

Or will Galway overturn their poor record in recent finals? Henry Shefflin’s men have lost three of the past four deciders, with Dublin falling short in 2021.

Before the Cats, Wexford were the last team to lift the Bob O’Keeffe Cup in 2019.

Kilkenny have been utterly dominant in this competition, winning seven of the last 10 while Galway lifted the silver in 2017 and 2018.

Can the Noresiders make it five-in-a-row, will it be third time lucky in the final for the Tribe, or will someone else break the mould in 2024?

Let us know your thoughts by voting in the poll, or commenting below.

Who do you think will win the Leinster hurling championship?

Poll Results:

Kilkenny  (252)
Galway  (189)
Wexford  (43)
Dublin  (23)
Carlow (21)
Antrim (14)

Your Voice
Readers Comments
This is YOUR comments community. Stay civil, stay constructive, stay on topic. Please familiarise yourself with our comments policy here before taking part.
Leave a Comment
    Submit a report
    Please help us understand how this comment violates our community guidelines.
    Thank you for the feedback
    Your feedback has been sent to our team for review.

    Leave a commentcancel