This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
Dublin: 12 °C Wednesday 8 July, 2020

Lowry, Given, Lineker and Molinari salute Pádraig Harrington's brilliant Honda Classic win

A playoff win over Daniel Berger brought glory for Harrington.

1. Shane Lowry

2. Gary Lineker

3. Paul Flynn (Dublin)

4. Shay Given

5. Edoardo Molinari

6. Ciaran Murphy – Second Captains

7. Enda Kenny

8. Ken O’Halloran (Cork)

Tweet by @Ken O'Halloran Source: Ken O'Halloran/Twitter

9. Leinster Rugby

10. Eamonn Fitzmaurice (Kerry)

11. St Patrick’s Athletic FC

12. Martin McGuinness

13. Richie Hogan (Kilkenny)

14. FAI

15. Conor McManus (Monaghan)

16. Paul Lawrie

Padraig Harrington wins $1m playoff after a rollercoaster finish at the Honda Classic

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article

About the author:

Fintan O'Toole

Read next: