Mayo's Robbie Hennelly, Donegal's Karl Lacey, Kerry's James O'Donoghue and Dublin's Jonny Cooper will all hope for success this summer. Morgan Treacy/INPHO
Have your say

Poll: Who will lift Sam and win this year's All-Ireland senior football title?

Who’s your money on?

THE RACE FOR Sam in 2015 will be kickstarted next Sunday with the first big game of the summer as Donegal take on Tyrone in an Ulster showdown.

But who’s going to be celebrating next September?

Reigning champions Kerry, 2013 kingpins Dublin, 2012 winners Donegal and Mayo – All-Ireland finalists in 2012 and 2013 – are the four counties that lead the way in the bookies rankings.

Can you see past any of last year’s provincial champions?

Let us know who your fancy to triumph is.

Poll Results:

Dublin (2962)
Kerry (1935)
Other (1325)
Mayo (779)
Donegal (337)

Here’s the official reason why Dublin’s footballers play all their Leinster games in Croke Park

Jim McGuinness is taking on a bigger role at Celtic but don’t rule out a Gaelic football return

Your Voice
Readers Comments
    Submit a report
    Please help us understand how this comment violates our community guidelines.
    Thank you for the feedback
    Your feedback has been sent to our team for review.