# MFC 2013
Tipp unchanged for Munster final, Meath name side to face Westmeath
Tipperary face Kerry in the Munster minor decider in Fitzgerald Stadium this weekend.

TIPPERARY ARE UNCHANGED for Sunday’s Munster minor football final against Kerry.

Alan Tynan, who scored seven points in the semi-final win over Cork three weeks ago, will again lead the Premier attack alongside Tom Kirwan and Paul Maher in the full-forward line.

Tipperary (MF v Kerry): Jack Brady (Ballina); Danny Owens (Moyle Rovers), Jimmy Feehan (Killenaule), Willie Connors (Kildangan); Luke Boland (Moyle Rovers), Ross Mulcahy (Moyle Rovers), Kevin Fahey (Clonmel Commercials); Liam Casey (Cahir), Colin O’Riordan (c, JK Brackens); Paul Shanahan (Upperchurch Drombane), Josh Keane (Golden Kilfeacle), Ciaran Lowry (Arravale Rovers); Alan Tynan (Inane Rovers), Tom Kirwan (Ardfinnan), Paul Maher (Kilsheelan).


MEATH MANAGER ANDREW McEntee has made three changes for the Leinster MFC semi-final against Westmeath.

With a date against either Dublin or Kildare in Croke Park on the line Brian Harnan, Evan McGovern and Fergal Cleary all start Saturday’s game in Portlaoise.

Curraha’s James McEntee captains the side from the half-forward line.

Meath (MF v Westmeath): Jack O Sullivan (Dunshaughlin); Thomas Mc Govern (Donaghmore Ashbourne), Charlie Bird (Boardsmill), Seamus Lavin (St. Peter’s Dunboyne); Niall Kane (Simonstown Gaels), Brian Harnan (Moynalvey), Kevin Traynor (Syddan); Ruairi O Grady (St. Colmcille’s), Keith Mc Cabe (Ratoath); Evan Mc Govern (Curraha), James Mc Entee (c, Curraha), Dara Mc Govern (Donaghmore Ashbourne); Daire Rowe (Syddan), Fergal Cleary (Dunsany), Joey Wallace (Ratoath).

Billy Morgan on freetaking goalkeepers, dropping Donaghy and new Rebels

The Dubs don’t have the best record in hurling finals against Galway