This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
Dublin: 13 °C Tuesday 14 July, 2020

Here's how Twitter reacted to the Anthony Nash rule change

A number of former and present intercounty hurlers aren’t too happy.

1. Diarmuid O’Sullivan

2. Stephen O’Keefe

3. Shane Dowling

4. Ken O’Halloran

5. Seánie Tobin

6. Jackie Cahill

7. Kieran McSweeney

8. Brian Flannery

9. Adrian Barry

10. Paudie Palmer

GAA move to end Anthony Nash-type strikes with temporary rule change

Jimmy Barry Murphy: attacking team penalised by new ‘Nash rule’

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article

Read next: