This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
Dublin: 17 °C Monday 13 July, 2020

Wexford team named for league clash with Limerick

The top two teams in Division 1B face off at the Gaelic Grounds on Sunday.

Liam Dunne Wexford manager Liam Dunne. Source: ©INPHO/Presseye/John McIlwaine

WEXFORD SENIOR HURLING manager Liam Dunne has announced his team for this weekend’s trip to the Gaelic Grounds to face Limerick in the Allianz National Hurling League.

The Model County, who top Division 1B after wins over Antrim and Offaly, take on second-placed Limerick on Sunday afternoon (1.15pm).

Wexford team v Limerick: Mark Fanning; Keith Rossiter, Matthew O’Hanlon, Bobby Kenny; Willie Devereux, Lee Chin, Eanna Martin; Diarmuid O’Keeffe, Harry Kehoe; Shane Tomkins, Paul Morris, Ian Byrne; Jack Guiney, Gary Moore, Liam Og McGovern, Subs: Ben O’Connor, Liam Ryan, Eoin Conroy, James Tonks, Rory Jacob,

Longford need extra-time to see off Laois in Leinster U21FC while Meath and Louth face replay

Maher inspires Offaly to dump reigning champions Kildare out of Leinster U21FC

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article

About the author:

TheScore Team

Read next: