# All-Ireland IHC

All time
Three players sent off as Fr O'Neill's edge out tense affair to book All-Ireland final spot
Niall Burke's 1-11 sees Oranmore-Maree become Galway's first winners of intermediate crown
Munster champions Kanturk continue brilliant season with quarter-final win in London
Tipperary v Kilkenny, All-Ireland IHC final match preview