Aidan Walsh will start in midfield. INPHO/James Crombie
Ready to go

As you were: Cork unchanged for Kerry encounter

Although the personnel are the same, Conor Counihan has made a number of positional changes to his side.

CORK WILL BE unchanged from their League Final with Mayo for the upcoming Munster semi-final against Kerry this Sunday at 2pm in Páirc Uí Chaoimh.

But while the personnel are the same, there are a number of positional changes, with Aidan Walsh playing in midfield, and Donncha O’Connor slotting in at full forward.

In addition, Pearse O’Neill will start at centre forward, Patrick Kelly plays on the wing, and Paul Kerrigan moves to corner forward.

Cork team to play Kerry: 1. Alan Quirke  2. Ray Carey 3. Michael Shields 4. Eoin Cadogan 5. Paudie Kissane 6. Graham Canty 7. Noel O Leary 8. Alan O’Connor 9. Aidan Walsh 10. Fintan Goold 11. Pearse O’Neill 12. Patrick Kelly 13. Colm O’Neill 14. Donncha O’Connor 15. Paul Kerrigan

Read: Brogan: Croker’s a level playing field for all counties>

Read: Gilroy pulling the strings on Brogan’s star turn>