©INPHO/James Crombie Wexford's Eoin Quigley and Garrett Sinnott tackle John McCaffrey of Dublin.
play it again

2 changes in Dublin team for Leinster SHC replay with Wexford

Man-of-the-match from the drawn match Michael Carton starts at wing back and Conal Keaney gets the 10 jersey.

DUBLIN HAVE MADE two changes for Saturday’s replay with Wexford in the Leinster Senior Hurling Championship clash at Parnell Park.

Stephen Hiney returns for his first his championship or league start since suffering a cruciate knee injury in early 2011.  He came on a substitute in the League win earlier this year against Wexford.  The former captain replaces clubmate Shane Durkin in the half-back line.

Paul Ryan also returns to the starting 15 having come on in the drawn game last Saturday and scoring a point.  He replaces David O’Callaghan. Conal Keaney is named at No 10 with Conor McCormack moving to corner forward.

Dublin were on course for the Leinster SHC semi-finals last Saturday before a last-gasp Jack Guiney point made it 1-17 to 1-17.

Dublin (1-15): Gary Maguire; Niall Corcoran, Peter Kelly, Paul Schutte; Stephen Hiney, Liam Rushe, Michael Carton; John McCaffrey (capt), Joseph Boland; Conal Keaney, Ryan O’Dwyer, Danny Sutcliffe; Paul Ryan, David Treacy, Conor McCormack.

Eoin Bradley hopeful of recovering from Derry after shoulder injury

Cadogan returns to Cork side for Munster semi-final against Clare