This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
Dublin: 7 °C Saturday 19 October, 2019

#the debate begins

# the-debate-begins - Saturday 14 September, 2019

Do you agree with the Sunday Game football Team of the Year?

Con O’Callaghan was chosen as the panel’s Footballer of the Year, but there was no room for Young Player of the Year David Clifford in the best XV.