This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
Dublin: 6 °C Tuesday 15 October, 2019

Paul Murphy meets Paul Murphy and not everyone from Kilkenny is happy with Allstar team

Here’s the Twitter reaction from last night’s Allstar awards.

1. Richie Power (Kilkenny)

Tweet by @Richie Power Source: Richie Power/Twitter

2. Eoin Murphy (Kilkenny)

Tweet by @Eoin Murphy Source: Eoin Murphy/Twitter

3. Eddie Brennan (Kilkenny)

Tweet by @Eddie Brennan Source: Eddie Brennan/Twitter

4. Henry Shefflin (Kilkenny)

Tweet by @Henry Shefflin Source: Henry Shefflin/Twitter

5. Paul Murphy (Kilkenny)

Tweet by @Paul Murphy Source: Paul Murphy/Twitter

6. Declan Hannon (Limerick)

Tweet by @Declan Hannon Source: Declan Hannon/Twitter

7. Paul Galvin (Kerry)

Tweet by @paul galvin Source: paul galvin/Twitter

8. Mark McHugh (Donegal)

Tweet by @Mark McHugh Source: Mark McHugh/Twitter

9. Dick Clerkin (Monaghan)

Tweet by @Dick Clerkin Source: Dick Clerkin/Twitter

10. Jonathan Lyne (Kerry)

Tweet by @Jonathan Lyne Source: Jonathan Lyne/Twitter

11. Aidan O’Mahony (Kerry)

Tweet by @Aidan O Mahony Source: Aidan O Mahony/Twitter

12. Lar Corbett (Tipperary)

Tweet by @Lar Corbett Source: Lar Corbett/Twitter

13. James Barry (Tipperary)

Tweet by @James Barry Source: James Barry/Twitter

Footballer of the Year James O’Donoghue’s best bits of the season

Hurler of the Year Richie Hogan’s best bits of the season

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article

About the author:

Fintan O'Toole

Read next: