Ryan Byrne/INPHO Carlow football boss Turlough O'Brien
Call it
Poll: Who do you think will be crowned Division 4 football league champions this year?
The action gets underway this weekend.

A TRIO OF Leinster sides, two teams from both Connacht and Munster and just the one representative from Ulster.

That’s how it is shaping up in Division 4 of the Allianz football league ahead of the start of the 2020 edition this weekend.

Carlow, Wicklow and Wexford fly the Leinster flag with Munster duo Waterford and Limerick also both in action. The Connacht pair of Sligo and London and Ulster representatives Antrim complete the line-up. The new additions to that division this year are Carlow and Sligo after they were relegated from the third grade.

The opening games begin tomorrow night with Carlow at home to Wicklow and Waterford set to entertain Limerick.

But who do you think will be crowned Division 3 league champions at the close of the spring action? Let us know.

Poll Results:

Limerick (980)
Carlow (865)
Wexford (559)
Sligo (429)
Antrim (189)
Wicklow (183)
Waterford (140)
London (81)

The42 is on Instagram! Tap the button below on your phone to follow us!

Your Voice
Readers Comments
This is YOUR comments community. Stay civil, stay constructive, stay on topic. Please familiarise yourself with our comments policy here before taking part.
Leave a Comment
    Submit a report
    Please help us understand how this comment violates our community guidelines.
    Thank you for the feedback
    Your feedback has been sent to our team for review.

    Leave a commentcancel