This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
Dublin: 19 °C Sunday 12 July, 2020

#junior champs

# junior-champs - Saturday 9 February, 2019

Kerry's Beaufort crowned All-Ireland champions as Carey stars with 1-5 in Croke Park win

The Mid Kerry club were too strong for Sligo’s Easkey today.

# junior-champs - Sunday 6 December, 2015

Pat Spillane's club won the Munster championship today

Templenoe destroy Clare champions Coolmeen in junior final, scoring 2-17 from play.