Friday 27 January 2023 Dublin: 1°C
# Reaction
Shefflin back tweeting, Paul Murphy on Brolly, Lester's speech - Twitter reacts to Kilkenny's win
The Cats are celebrating another All-Ireland tonight and their most iconic player has tweeted for the first time in almost two years.

1. Henry Shefflin (Kilkenny)

2. Declan Hannon (Limerick)

3. Mark McHugh (Donegal)

4. Eoin Murphy (Kilkenny)

5. Steven McDonnell (Armagh)

6. Michael Fennelly (Kilkenny)

7. Tom Condon (Limerick)

8. Paul Murphy (Kilkenny)

Exclusive Six
Nations Analysis

Get Murray Kinsella’s exclusive analysis of Ireland’s Six Nations campaign this spring

Become a Member

9. Domhnall O’Donovan (Clare)

10. Noel Connors (Waterford)

11. Eddie Brennan (Kilkenny)

In pictures: King Henry celebrates 10th All-Ireland senior title at Croke Park

‘We had a point to prove after the first day’ – JJ Delaney says the Kilkenny defence learned a lot from the drawn game

Related Tags