Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 14 °C Thursday 23 May, 2019

#Sean Powter

# sean-powter - Wednesday 15 May, 2019

Cork duo hit with hamstring injuries ahead of Munster semi-final against Limerick

Sam Ryan is out for the season while there is a concern over Sean Powter.

# sean-powter - Monday 25 March, 2019

Hurley set for scan on hamstring as Cork injury list grows after league relegation

A win over Armagh could not prevent Cork going down to Division 3.

# sean-powter - Friday 22 March, 2019

# sean-powter - Wednesday 13 June, 2018

Mixed news for Cork as O'Neill may feature in Munster final but Powter suffers setback

There’s both good and bad news from the treatment table for the Cork senior footballers.

# sean-powter - Tuesday 1 May, 2018

O'Driscoll opts out for Cork and mixed injury news before Munster semi-final

The Munster football clash on 26 May is likely to come too soon for Paul Kerrigan and Sean Powter.

# sean-powter - Wednesday 31 January, 2018

Setback for Cork footballers as Powter likely to miss rest of league due to injury

The 20-year-old damaged his hamstring against Tipperary last Saturday night.

# sean-powter - Thursday 11 January, 2018

League targets with Cork, breakthrough in Australia and new Páirc Uí Chaoimh debut

The Douglas man is gearing up for Cork’s 2018 campaign.

# sean-powter - Sunday 7 January, 2018

New boss McCarthy sees Cork defeat Waterford as Powter and Clancy bag goals

Cork booked their place in the McGrath Cup final against Clare.

# sean-powter - Saturday 1 July, 2017

Here's the Cork team bidding to stop Kerry's five-in-a-row in Munster

Sean Powter, Aidan Walsh, Mark Collins and Kevin O’Driscoll all start in Killarney.

# sean-powter - Wednesday 4 January, 2017

Eyes peeled! 13 young Gaelic footballers to watch in 2017

Big things lie in store for this lot…