Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 1 °C Tuesday 22 January, 2019

Sunday 6 January, 2019

0-7 from Hetherton leads Dublin past Laois and into Walsh Cup last four

Eamon Dillon hit Dublin’s only goal of the game.

Sunday 8 July, 2018

Monaghan withstand late Laois rally to book their place in Super 8s

Conor McManus scored five points as his side safely advanced in Navan.

Saturday 30 June, 2018

Dublin crowned Leinster minor hurling champions after thrilling 13-goal final against Kilkenny

The Dubs came out on top in a memorable decider in Portlaoise.

Monday 11 June, 2018

Laois captain Attride ruled out of Leinster final after suffering horror double skull fracture

Stephen Attride is facing a long spell on the sidelines.

Monday 28 May, 2018

'I don’t think we’ve ever done experimentation': No half-measures for Dublin in Leinster

Wicklow manager John Evans also described Dublin’s strong team selection as a ‘compliment’ to Wicklow.

Sunday 27 May, 2018

All too easy for Dublin as they overcome Wicklow in Portlaoise

Con O’Callaghan and Ciaran Kilkenny each pointed twice in that blistering opening spell.

Saturday 3 February, 2018

Two first-half Conor Whelan goals help All-Ireland champions Galway past brave Laois

Laois captain Ross King’s 0-12 wasn’t enough in O’Moore Park.

Sunday 29 October, 2017

Rhode lose their cool late on as 36-year-old 'Bruno' McCormack leads Portlaoise to victory

Portlaoise will face Moorefield in a mouth-watering Leinster club SFC quarter-final.

Saturday 1 July, 2017

Cleary points the way as Clare sink 14-man Laois

Laois lost John O’Loughlin to a second yellow card in the second half.

Saturday 13 May, 2017

Saturday 11 March, 2017

Dowling and Hegarty star as Limerick hit 6 goals en route to 29-point win over Laois

A big win for John Kiely’s side in O’Moore Park.