Friday 27 January 2023 Dublin: 1°C
Dan Sheridan/INPHO Mike Sherry and Dave Kilcoyne return to the Munster starting side.
# starting XV
4 changes to Munster team to face Ospreys as Kilcoyne and Sherry return
Anthony Foley has shaken his team up since the Zebre match.

MUNSTER HAVE MADE four changes for Sunday’s PRO 12 clash with Ospreys in Cork from the side that defeated Zebre.

David Kilcoyne, Mike Sherry and Dave O’Callaghan all come into the pack to grab starting places.

Niall Scannell and Robin Copeland both drop to the bench while James Cronin is unavailable as he’s part of the Ireland squad that face France tomorrow.

The final change comes at scrum-half with Duncan Williams coming in to partner Ian Keatley. Tomás O’Leary is the player to lose out here.

Munster (v Ospreys, 14 February, 5pm)

15. Andrew Conway
14. Darren Sweetnam
13. Francis Saili
12. Rory Scannell
11. Ronan O’Mahony
10. Ian Keatley
9. Duncan Williams

1. Dave Kilcoyne
2. Mike Sherry
3. John Ryan
4. Dave Foley
5. Mark Chisholm
6. Billy Holland (Capt)
7. Dave O’Callaghan
8. Jack O’Donoghue

Niall Scannell
Peter McCabe
Mario Sagario
Robin Copeland
Shane Buckley
Tomás O’Leary
Cian Bohane
David Johnston

The42 / SoundCloud

The42 is on Snapchat! Tap the button below on your phone to add!


Lawes, Vunipola and Youngs to start as England make three changes

These are the top three Dublin pubs to watch the rugby in this Saturday

Related Tags


This is YOUR comments community. Stay civil, stay constructive, stay on topic. Please familiarise yourself with our comments policy here before taking part.
write a comment

    Leave a commentcancel