This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
Dublin: 6 °C Monday 9 December, 2019


# mary-i - Saturday 23 February, 2019

Watch Fitzgibbon Cup hurling final live: UCC v Mary I

The game at Waterford IT throws in at 2.45pm.

# mary-i - Thursday 7 February, 2019

Limerick-Galway and Cork-Dublin semis in store as Fitzgibbon last four confirmed

It’s Mary I v NUIG and UCC v DCU.

# mary-i - Tuesday 14 February, 2017

Limerick's Gillane hits 2-10 as champions Mary I reach Fitzgibbon Cup semi-finals

The holders saw off NUI Galway today.

# mary-i - Monday 29 February, 2016

Limerick's Cregan places Fitzgibbon win on par with 1973 All-Ireland title

Mary Immaculate College were crowned Fitzgibbon Cup champions for the first time ever on Saturday.

# mary-i - Saturday 27 February, 2016

56 scores in classic Fitzgibbon Cup final as Mary I are champions for first time

Darragh O’Donovan and Cian Lynch hit the late points that sealed victory against UL.

# mary-i - Thursday 28 January, 2016

1-9 for Hannon as Mary Immaculate win Fitzgibbon Cup clash that produces 3 red cards

The Limerick star excelled as NUI Galway were defeated today in Dangan.

# mary-i - Tuesday 24 February, 2015

Fitzgibbon Cup quarter-finals to go ahead after Mary I's appeal fails

The DRA rejected their request for an interlocutory injunction.

# mary-i - Tuesday 12 February, 2013

Fitzgibbon Cup: Wins for Mary I, UCC, WIT, LIT, and DIT GAA

Fitzgibbon Cup: Wins for Mary I, UCC, WIT, LIT, and DIT

Mary Immaculate, UCC, WIT, LIT, and DIT earned Fitzgibbon Cup wins to advance to the last eight.