Here's the trailer as Tipperary's Brendan Cummins gets the Laochra Gael treatment

Tune in to TG4 tomorrow evening at 5.30pm.

Brendan Cummins Brendan Cummins won All-Ireland medals with Tipperary in 2001 and 2010.

HE WON TWO All-Ireland senior hurling medals and five Munster title with his county along with five Allstar awards for his goalkeeping exploits for the Premier.

Brendan Cummins brilliant career with Tipperary is recognised on TG4′s Laochra Gael series tomorrow evening at 5pm.

Here’s a taste of what to expect.

Source: nemetonSPORT/YouTube

Kilkenny’s top-flight place in danger after Tipp thumping in Semple Stadium

3 changes to Cork U21 team for Munster semi-final as Kerry name 6 All-Ireland minor winners

Gavin Cooney
Reports From Qatar

Get Gavin's exclusive writing and analysis from the 2022 Fifa World Cup

Become a Member

About the author:

Fintan O'Toole

Read next: