Didi Hamann and Lee Westwood among those impressed by riveting All-Ireland final

Dublin and Mayo will have to meet again on 1 October after tense draw at Croke Park.

1. Sean Cavanagh (Tyrone)

 2. Paul Geaney (Kerry)

3. Barry Cahill (Dublin)

 4. Henry Shefflin (Kilkenny)

5. Redmond Barry (Wexford)

 6. Niall McNamee (Offaly)

 7. Ryan McCluskey (Fermanagh)

 8. Brian Carroll (Offaly)

 9. Paul Galvin (Kerry)

10. Niall Kelly (Kildare)

And a couple of outsiders…..

What are they
really like?

Rare insights on sport's biggest names from the writers who know them best. Listen to Behind the Lines podcast.

Become a Member

Didi Hamann (Former German international footballer)

Lee Westwood (British golfer)

The42 is on Snapchat! Tap the button below on your phone to add!

5 talking points as Mayo force a replay after enthralling encounter with Dublin

Who deserves the man-of-the-match award from today’s All-Ireland final?

About the author:

The42 Team

Read next: