Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 22 °C Tuesday 19 June, 2018

#Follow Fitness

# follow-fitness - Friday 15 June, 2018

# follow-fitness - Tuesday 12 June, 2018

The half-an-hour home exercise circuit which requires no equipment, just you

No gym, then there’s still no excuse.

# follow-fitness - Friday 1 June, 2018

Get out and active! Full body workouts you can do outdoors this summer

Personal trainer David Last on how to bring your gym outside this bank holiday weekend.

# follow-fitness - Thursday 31 May, 2018

Thinking of running this year's Dublin Marathon? You're too late...

Race organisers ‘delighted’ to confirm 2018 edition is now full to capacity.

# follow-fitness - Tuesday 29 May, 2018

# follow-fitness - Friday 25 May, 2018

Don't just warm up, RAMP up before your next gym session

Personal trainer Dean Merton shares some in-depth advice.

# follow-fitness - Tuesday 22 May, 2018

Boost productivity and improve sleep patterns - the benefits of early-morning exercise

Personal trainer David Last on why we should look to get our exercise in as early as possible.

# follow-fitness - Sunday 20 May, 2018

5 of the most useful fitness resources to help you achieve your goals

Apart from The42 of course.

'It's an amazing outlet, the release it gives you. Throw on your runners, it's so easy'

First marathon to Olympic marathon in a year, triathlons and rowing – Caitriona Jennings shares her story.

# follow-fitness - Thursday 17 May, 2018

7 of the most extreme endurance challenges in the world

Whoever said ‘Impossible is nothing’ had clearly never heard of these races.

# follow-fitness - Tuesday 15 May, 2018

Work your body! Three of the best and most effective full body kettlebell workouts

Here’s David Last’s weekly column.

# follow-fitness - Friday 11 May, 2018

Training for a triathlon? Here's a 5-step stretching routine to help with the cycling leg

Muscle pulls are a disaster and this will help you avoid them.

# follow-fitness - Thursday 10 May, 2018

The 12-week couch-to-10k training plan to make the most of the Irish summer*

*We can’t promise an actual summer, but we can give you a three-month training plan regardless.