Friday 27 January 2023 Dublin: 3°C
# starting XV
4 new faces in Cork minor team for tomorrow's Munster final in Killarney
Cork aim to follow up their semi-final success over Limerick.

CORK HAVE MADE four changes for tomorrow’s Electric Ireland Munster minor football final against Kerry.

General view of Fitzgerald Stadium James Crombie Fitzgerald Stadium in Killarney is the venue for tomorrow's game. James Crombie

Aidan Browne comes in at full-back with Lorcan Finn dropping to the bench as Alan McCarthy switches to right corner-back.

There’s a new midfield partnership with Sean Ryan and Jack Ryan introduced for Cathal Foley and Sean Minihane.

And there’s one change in attack as Kevin O’Donovan replaces Shane O’Driscoll.

Throw-in at Fitzgerald Stadium tomorrow is 12pm.


1. Mark White (Clonakilty)

2. Alan McCarthy (St Finbarrs)
3. Aidan Browne (Newmarket)
4. Liam O’Donovan (Clonakilty – Vice Captain)

5. Tadhg Corkery (Cill na Martra)
6. Nathan Walsh (Douglas – Captain)
7. Rory O’Driscoll (Garnish)

8. Jack Ryan (Ballymartle)
9. Sean Ryan (Ballinascarthy)

10. Sean O’Sullivan (Mitchelstown)
11. Colm O’Callaghan (Eire Óg)
12. Cathal Maguire (Castlehaven)

Exclusive Six
Nations Analysis

Get Murray Kinsella’s exclusive analysis of Ireland’s Six Nations campaign this spring

Become a Member

13. Damien Gore (Kilmacabea)
14. Mark Buckley (Dohenys)
15. Kevin O’Donovan (Nemo Rangers)


16. Kevin Mc Mahon (Kilshannig)
17. Sean Minihane (Ilen Rovers)
18. Jason Twomey (Éire Óg)
19. Gearoid O’Donoghue (Ballincollig)
20. Cathal Foley (Kilmichael)
21. Shane O’Driscoll (Glanmire)
22. Cathal O Mahony (Mitchelstown)
23. Lorcan Finn (Mitchelstown)
24. Darragh Moynihan (Ballydesmond)

The42 is on Snapchat! Tap the button below on your phone to add!

No changes for Kerry ahead of Munster final with Premier

2015 All-Ireland minor winner returns for Kerry for Munster final against Cork

Related Tags