# Munster hurling

Last week
19th May 2024 - 25th May 2024
Tipp's last stand: What have the Premier left other than pride against Clare?
Tipperary are in danger of sliding off the cliff if they don’t give followers something to get behind.
Cork break Munster round robin scoring record with 18-point trouncing of Tipperary
Davy Fitzgerald in referee confrontation as Clare edge home
Clare have moved a step closer to reaching a third Munster senior hurling final in as many seasons after edging past Waterford.
Limerick slip up is Waterford's opportunity as Davy returns home to Clare
Last month
April 2024
Champions Cork name strong team, Limerick and Waterford start senior stars for U20 openers
Last year
'Two juggernauts coming against each other. It's exciting isn't it?'
Up for grabs: Munster and Leinster hurling finals get their big weekend out
Waterford's summer ends early as Clare knock them out of hurling championship
Showing every match on RTÉ 'not realistic' - GAA responds to paywall backlash
Limerick survive Waterford comeback
Limerick survive Waterford comeback
The All-Tipperary Harty final: Thurles tradition against newcomers Cashel
All time
Gleeson and Barron named on bench for Waterford's clash with Limerick
'I don’t know does it make it more special, but it certainly makes it more worthwhile'
Maurice Shanahan starts for Waterford as Limerick make tweaks for SHC clash in Walsh Park
'There is no-one in the team with a big head... John knows when you need a kick up the hole'
Do you agree with The Sunday Game's man-of-the-match selection from Cork v Waterford?
That time the Munster hurling semi-final was abandoned because of a mass brawl
Poll: Who'll win this year's Munster hurling title?
3 reasons why Limerick can be cheerful and Tipperary can be fearful
Murph's Sideline Cut: old friends are best as Cork and Waterford serve up another shoot-out
Irreplaceable: Tipp won't find another Lar Corbett, says Dan Shanahan
John Mullane to take 'break' from intercounty hurling - reports
The Morning Score: Wednesday
De la Salle clinch Munster crown