St Pat's make two more signings ahead of 2013 season

Conor Murphy and Dave Ryan have both signed on for the Saints.

Murphy has played for Ireland at underage level.
Murphy has played for Ireland at underage level.

ST PATRICK’S ATHLETIC have added two more players to their squad ahead of the new season, it has been confirmed.

Goalkeeper Dave Ryan joins the club after playing with Limerick last season, while striker Conor Murphy has left Derry City to sign for Liam Buckley’s men.

The club now have 19 players in total in their squad for the upcoming campaign.

Pat’s finished third in the Airtricity League last year, six points behind winners Sligo.

St Pat’s squad for 2013:

Brendan Clarke, Dave Ryan, Ger O’Brien, Kenny Browne, Sean Gannon, Conor Kenna, Ian Bermingham, Jake Carroll, Jake Kelly, Killian Brennan, John Russell, Shane McFaul, Greg Bolger, Jake Kelly, Chris Forrester, Conan Byrne, Christy Fagan, Anto Flood, Conor Murphy.

FAI welcomes UEFA’s 2020 vision>

Dundalk re-sign Keith Ward from Bohemians>

What are they
really like?

Rare insights on sport's biggest names from the writers who know them best. Listen to Behind the Lines podcast.

Become a Member

About the author:

Paul Fennessy

Read next: