# Back in action
Bleyendaal returns to captain Munster for tomorrow's trip to face Ospreys
Just the one change after last weekend’s comprehensive win at Thomond Park.

TYLER BLEYENDAAL RETURNS to the Munster team for tomorrow’s Guinness Pro14 clash with Ospreys in Liberty Stadium [KO 3.15pm, TG4].

Tyler Bleyendaal Morgan Treacy / INPHO Munster's Tyler Bleyendaal Morgan Treacy / INPHO / INPHO

Bleyendaal will captain the side from out-half in the only change from last weekend’s comprehensive 51-18 win over the Cheetahs at Thomond Park with Ian Keatley making way.

John Ryan is in line to make his 100th appearance for the province if he comes off the bench with the prop first featuring in September 2011 against Cardiff Blues.

Also included amongst the replacements is James Cronin, who has recovered from a knee injury and may make his seasonal bow.


15. Andrew Conway
14. Darren Sweetnam
13. Chris Farrell
12. Jaco Taute
11. Alex Wootton
10. Tyler Bleyendaal (captain)
9. Duncan Williams

1. Liam O’Connor
2. Rhys Marshall
3. Stephen Archer
4. Jean Kleyn
5. Billy Holland
6. Sean O’Connor
7. Tommy O’Donnell
8. Jack O’Donoghue


16. Niall Scannell
17. James Cronin
18. John Ryan
19. Fineen Wycherley
20. Robin Copeland
21. James Hart
22. Rory Scannell
23. Simon Zebo

* An earlier version of this article incorrectly stated James Ryan was included amongst the replacements, that should have read James Cronin.

Subscribe to The42 podcasts here:

Nacewa and Gibson-Park to rejoin Leinster squad in South Africa after sorting visa problems

Jordi Murphy back to start for the first time since All Blacks win

Your Voice
Readers Comments
This is YOUR comments community. Stay civil, stay constructive, stay on topic. Please familiarise yourself with our comments policy here before taking part.
Leave a Comment

    Leave a commentcancel