Donall Farmer/INPHO

Brogan and MDMA benched as Dublin make late changes for All-Ireland final replay clash with Mayo

Stephen Rochford has also made a late tweak, naming Rob Hennelly in goal.

DUBLIN BOSS JIM Gavin has made three late changes to his team for the today’s All-Ireland SFC final replay against Dublin in Croke Park.

Past footballer of year winners Bernard Brogan and Michael Darragh MacAuley are held in reserve while Michael Fitzsimons and Paul Mannion get the nod to start.

David Byrne also makes way from the starting line-up with Paddy Andrews named in the reshuffled 15.

Mayo have also made a late change to the team named yesterday. Goalkeeper David Clarke makes way for Rob Hennelly, who started the Connacht semi-final defeat against Galway.

The42 is on Snapchat! Tap the button below on your phone to add!

Your Voice
Readers Comments
    Submit a report
    Please help us understand how this comment violates our community guidelines.
    Thank you for the feedback
    Your feedback has been sent to our team for review.