This year
Carlow hold nerve to claim memorable Joe McDonagh triumph
Offaly denied in thrilling Croke Park contest which went to extra-time.
Offaly cope with absentees to take scalp of Dublin and reach Leinster decider
Wexford are next up for Offaly in the Leinster final.
Offaly back in Division 1 of hurling league after final win over Kildare
A 0-10 to 0-2 run in the first 25 minutes of the second half was the key spell of the game for the Faithful County.
Kilkenny-Galway All-Ireland final in store as St Kieran's and Athenry triumph
St Brendan’s Park in Birr hosted today’s semi-final double-header.
Sligo's Summerhill claim thrilling Hogan Cup semi-final win over Kerry's St Brendan's
The other semi-final saw Omagh CBS defeat Naas CBS 4-15 to 0-7.
Last year
St. Thomas' bid for Galway hurling five-in-a-row still alive
The reigning champions and Clarinbridge, last year’s finalists, are into the last four.
Lavin the hero as late winner secures Strokestown first county title in 20 years
Three minutes after coming on for his first appearance of the season, Lavin scored.
Late Tipperary goal secures dramatic win over Offaly in All-Ireland minor final
Paddy McCormack was the hero for Tipperary.
Niland fires 0-14 and Bennett scores two goals as NUIG hold off WIT for Fitzgibbon Cup win
Six points separated the teams in Dangan.
Smith brothers score 1-9 as Roscommon prove too strong at home to Cork
Six points separated the teams at Dr Hyde Park.
Dias posts 1-1 as Kilmacud Crokes finish strong to book All-Ireland final date with Kilcoo
The Dublin side clipped over the last five points of the game to secure victory over Roscommon’s Pádraig Pearses.
David Clifford shoots 2-7 as UL reach Sigerson quarter-finals with win over Letterkenny
Five points separated the sides in the game in Mayo.
Dessie Farrell confirms Cluxton and McCaffrey won't be involved with Dublin in 2022
Earlier this week Paul Mannion confirmed he was not returning to the inter-county scene.
All time
After 57-year title wait, Padraig Pearses land second Roscommon crown in three seasons
A 2-8 to 0-11 success was secured over Clann na nGael today.
Roscommon produce late rally to see off Down and book All-Ireland U20 place
They’ll play Offaly in the final next Sunday in Croke Park.
Offaly hit 0-41 in massive Christy Ring Cup final victory over Derry
Michael Fennelly’s men easily racked up a 21-point win in Croke Park.
Last minute penalty hands Derry dramatic All-Ireland final win over Kerry
A pulsating finish in Tullamore as Derry snatched victory.
Westmeath storm past Kingdom to win Joe McDonagh Cup
Niall Mitchell hit 1-4 for Westmeath as they won the cup after losing the 2018 and 2019 finals.
Kilkenny hit 2-21 and cope with Offaly fightback to set up All-Ireland final against Galway
Kilkenny won this afternoon’s game in Portlaoise by nine points.
Derry cruise to victory over Offaly as over 2,000 fans watch on in Croke Park
The Ulster side were comfortable winners in today’s Division 3 National League final.
In-form Offaly in hunt for promotion as Munster champions Tipperary face relegation battle
It finished 1-17 to 1-12 in favour of Offaly in Tullamore.
Garbally fend off stirring Sligo Grammar fightback to seal three in a row in Connacht
Sligo Grammar threw everything at the champions during 15 added minutes, but Garbally held out to seal a 48th title.
Roscommon too strong for Sligo but have to wait on final opponents as Galway v Leitrim postponed
The Rossies advanced but today’s other semi-final fell foul of Storm Dennis.
Late drama with two Laois goals grabbing draw as Roscommon let lead slip
Evan O’Carroll and Kieran Lillis netted late on at Dr Hyde Park.
IT Carlow shock UCC to blow Sigerson Cup wide open
The holders are out following a four-point defeat this afternoon.
0-8 for Allen as Offaly defeat Westmeath to book place in O'Byrne Cup final
A five-point success for the home side in Tullamore today.
Three players sent off as Fr O'Neill's edge out tense affair to book All-Ireland final spot
The Cork side got the better of Mayo’s Tooreen to progress to the intermediate hurling decider.
History makers! After 7 final defeats Padraig Pearses celebrate county senior glory at last
A three-point success for Padraig Pearses delivered their first title.
Cody's brilliant goal helps DJ Carey's Kilkenny past Galway and into Leinster U20 final
The Cats now face Wexford in a south-east derby decider.
McShane nets twice as Tyrone safely navigate past Longford
Tyrone efficiently pushed passed the Leinster side and into the third round of qualifiers.
Antrim prevail in seven-goal thriller to leave Offaly facing relegation to Christy Ring
Joachim Kelly endured defeat in his first game as Offaly’s interim manager in Tullamore this afternoon.
50 scores in Tullamore clash as Laois win Joe McDonagh Cup opener against Offaly
A four-point win for Eddie Brennan’s side in tonight’s game.
Flynn hits 0-13 as Galway move to top of the table with comfortable win over Offaly
Elsewhere it finished all square between Carlow and Laois while St Kieran’s lifted the Leinster colleges crown.
Consolation goal narrows margin but Laois dominate Offaly in midlands derby
Eddie Brennan’s men were in complete control for the majority of Saturday’s encounter.
Westmeath storm into O'Byrne Cup final with 12-point win as Longford fail to score from play
The final will take place next weekend.
Maughan's Offaly reign begins in defeat as Kildare romp to 12-point win
U20 Footballer of the Year Jimmy Hyland scored 0-6 for the victors.
'If you start getting complacent and focusing on an All-Ireland you're going to get caught out'
Lyndsey Davey, a full-time firefighter, knows how quickly things can go up in smoke.
3 goals for Galway and they hold off late Kilkenny revival to book Leinster U21 hurling final spot
A two-point victory for the Tribesmen in Tullamore.
Galway make light work of toothless Offaly to book last four date with Kilkenny
Seán Blehane, Cianan Fahy and Evan Niland were among the standout performers for the Tribesmen in Tullamore this evening.
Strong second-half showing sees Dublin lift U21 hurling title for first time since 2011
Seán Treacy starred for the Dubs in Tullamore this evening.