Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 2 °C Tuesday 25 February, 2020

Sunday 20 October, 2019

Saturday 6 July, 2019

Bagnall and Browne score 1-7 each as Kildare upset Dublin in Leinster minor football final

An entertaining affair was forced into into extra-time in Navan before the Lilywhites prevailed.

Saturday 22 June, 2019

Kildare get their summer back on track in Belfast with facile qualifier win over Antrim

Adam Tyrrell and Neil Flynn scored 0-15 between them for the Lilywhites.

Saturday 11 May, 2019

Kildare hang on for victory after Wicklow fightback to set up Leinster clash with Longford

A two-point win for Cian O’Neill’s side in Carlow tonight.

Saturday 16 March, 2019

Kildare hold off Tipp charge to stay in promotion hunt

The Lilywhites needed stoppage time points after two Premier goals in the final 10 minutes.

Sunday 3 March, 2019

Goal from late penalty hands Meath dramatic win over Kildare as they stay top of the table

Barry Dardis was the hero for Meath this afternoon.

Sunday 24 February, 2019

Kildare get Division 2 campaign back on track with impressive defeat of Clare

Kevin Feely bagged the only goal of the game for the hosts.

Saturday 9 February, 2019

Late brace of points sees Fermanagh edge out Kildare to pick up first league win

Ryan Lyons kicked two late scores to seal the Division 2 victory for Rory Gallagher’s side.

Sunday 11 November, 2018

Impressive Portlaoise take out reigning champions Moorefield to reach Leinster last four

The Laois side led by seven at the interval and hung tight in the second half to see off the Leinster champions.

Sunday 21 October, 2018

Leinster champions Moorefield retain Kildare football title

First-half goals from Mark McDermott and Eddie Heavey set them on their way.