Advertisement
  The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Tuesday 23 January, 2018

#It's quizziness time

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 19 January, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely did you pay attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 5 January, 2018

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# its-quizziness-time - Wednesday 27 December, 2017

# its-quizziness-time - Monday 25 December, 2017

Can you guess the footballer from just one 2017 statistic?

You’ll do well to get 10/10 in this one.

# its-quizziness-time - Sunday 24 December, 2017

Quiz: Can you name the football club from just their crest?

Just how well do you know your Bundesliga and LigaMX teams?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 22 December, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 15 December, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 8 December, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 24 November, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 17 November, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 10 November, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# its-quizziness-time - Wednesday 8 November, 2017

Quiz: How well do you remember these recent International Rules series?

Ireland face Australia in the 2017 opener on Sunday.

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 27 October, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headines?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 13 October, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 6 October, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely have you been paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 15 September, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 1 September, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 21 July, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Wednesday 19 July, 2017

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 14 July, 2017

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to this week’s sporting headlines?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 30 June, 2017

Can you ace our Wimbledon quiz ahead of the start of the 2017 tournament?

The third Grand Slam tennis event of the year begins at the All-England club on Monday.

# its-quizziness-time - Saturday 27 May, 2017

Quiz: How well do you remember the FA Cup finals of the 1990s?

The decade was littered with iconic Wembley moments.

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 26 May, 2017

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

They’ve been far too easy the past few weeks.

# its-quizziness-time - Sunday 30 April, 2017

Quiz: How well do you remember Ken Doherty's World Snooker Championship success?

Cast your mind back 20 years to that famous night at the Crucible.

# its-quizziness-time - Wednesday 26 April, 2017

QUIZ: Can you name this United or City player based on their previous clubs?

It’s the Manchester Derby tomorrow night.

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 21 April, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Saturday 15 April, 2017

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 14 April, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

Stave off those last-days-of-Lent cravings by testing your memory of the sporting week that was.

# its-quizziness-time - Tuesday 11 April, 2017

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 7 April, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Sunday 2 April, 2017

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 31 March, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Sunday 26 March, 2017

Quiz: How well do you remember Munster v Toulouse in the 2008 Heineken Cup Final?

The old foes meet again in the Champions Cup quarter-finals on Saturday.

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 24 March, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 17 March, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 10 March, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 3 March, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 24 February, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 17 February, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

Were you paying attention over the last week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 10 February, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

1 2 3 4